Update browser

Update je browser

Je gebruikt een oude browser in een moderne omgeving. Om VI.BE platform ten volle te benutten, kun je beter updaten.

0:00 / 0:00
In Da Mix
Je profiel aanpassen gaat veel beter met een HTML5 browser. Hier kun je er een downloaden.

Six o' Five is a 5 piece melodic-metalcoreband hailing from Ghent, Belgium formed in 2015. Their line up consists of Gunnar Sorgeloos, the vocalist, on the lead guitar Maarten Doumen, rhythm guitar Sander Meirezonne, on the bass/backings Dylan Minnebo and behind the drums Niels Wouters.

In the beginning of their journey the band released demo mixes such as 'Amongst Gods', 'Anywhere But Here', 'Silence Settles' and 'Downfall'. Their new official single was released in April 2018 called 'House of Cards' which can be described as a variety of grunts mixed with cleans, lined out with catchy riffs and solos.

Before the band formed every member came from different musical backgrounds but with the same passion for music: to express, to create and to grow not only as musicians or as people, but as a whole.


For bookings:



Support us!!

Like: https://www.facebook.com/sixofiveofficial/

Follow: https://www.instagram.com/sixofiveofficial/

Listen: https://open.spotify.com/artist/58SgZL5mmt4yNoNLV5dqqU

Buy: https://sixofive.bandcamp.com/releases


    Gecreëerde kansen

    Je moet ingelogd zijn om deze pagina te bekijken.