Update browser

Update your browser

You are using an old browser in a modern environment. To use vi.be in full force, please update.

0:00 / 0:00
In Da Mix
Editing your profile works much better with a HTML5 browser. Get one here .

Six o' Five is a 5 piece melodic-metalcoreband hailing from Ghent, Belgium formed in 2015. Their line up consists of Gunnar Sorgeloos, the vocalist, on the lead guitar Maarten Doumen, rhythm guitar Sander Meirezonne, on the bass/backings Dylan Minnebo and behind the drums Niels Wouters.

In the beginning of their journey the band released demo mixes such as 'Amongst Gods', 'Anywhere But Here', 'Silence Settles' and 'Downfall'. Their new official single was released in April 2018 called 'House of Cards' which can be described as a variety of grunts mixed with cleans, lined out with catchy riffs and solos.

Before the band formed every member came from different musical backgrounds but with the same passion for music: to express, to create and to grow not only as musicians or as people, but as a whole.


For bookings: sixofiveofficial@gmail.com

Support us!!

Like: https://www.facebook.com/sixofiveofficial/

Follow: https://www.instagram.com/sixofiveofficial/

Listen: https://open.spotify.com/artist/58SgZL5mmt4yNoNLV5dqqU

Buy: https://sixofive.bandcamp.com/releases


    Track record
    Track record
    Created calls
    Your message is sent.
    Name is required
    Email is required
    Message is required